What are the activation words?

The activation words, the speaking of which will cause the instant annihilation of the universe, are a deeply held secret said to be engraved on the sacred crystals that lie deep in the heart of each planet in our solar system. Once spoken they will trigger a massive entropic wave to destroy reality