Who is alex ferguson?

Sir Alexander Chapman Ferguson CBE is a Scottish former football manager and player.

---

Sir Alexander Chapman Ferguson CBE is a Scottish former football manager and player, best known for managing Manchester United from 1986 to 2013. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest football managers of all time and has won more trophies than any other manager in the history of football.