What is the chemical compound of himalayan salt?

Himalayan salt contains common table salt, potassium salt, magnesium salt, iron salt, and several other metallic salts it can be mined naturally or compounded by mixing salts. Himalayan salt can be used as a refreshing air freshener without adding chemicals to the air.