What quarterbacks were drafted in the twenty twenty two n. f. l. draft?

There were nine quarterbacks selected in the 2022 NFL Draft: Kenny Pickett (Steelers); Sam Howell (Commanders); Desmond Ridder (Falcons); Matt Corral (Panthers); Chris Oladokun (Steelers); Bailey Zappe (Patriots); Brock Purdy (49ers); Skylar Thompson (Dolphins); and Malik White (Titans).