What is the movie selfless?

From 2015 starring Ryan Reynolds, The film tells the story of a business tycoon and billionaire named Damian Hale, who is diagnosed with a terminal illness. However, he manages to save his life with the aid of Professor Albright, who transfers Hale's consciousness into a new, younger body.