Who is diva and overwatch?

In Overwatch lore, D.Va is Hana Song, a 19-year old former professional gamer going by her gamertag "D.Va".D.Va was known for becoming the No. 1 ranked StarCraft II player in the world at age 16, and maintaining an undefeated record prior to her retirement from gaming in order to defend her homeland