What is ultra pasteurize milk?

Ultra-high temperature processing, ultra-heat treatment, or ultra-pasteurization is a food processing technology that almost sterilizes liquid food by heating it above 135 °C – the temperature required to kill many bacterial endospores – for 2 to 5 seconds.