What can you tell me about nat king cole?

Nathaniel Adams Coles, known professionally as Nat King Cole, was an American singer, jazz pianist, songwriter, & actor. He recorded over 100 songs that became hits on the pop charts. Cole also acted in films and on television & performed on Broadway.