How many gigabytes is call of duty modern warfare?

Updated October 10, 2019: In a new blog post, Activision clarified that the 175 GB requirement is the estimate the company recommends keeping open for the game and its forthcoming DLC. The base game will take up less than 175 GB.Oct 10, 2019