What is ink tale?

nktale is an AU created by Tumblr user Comyet. Coming from a half-made universe, the Sans from this forgotten AU destroyed his own soul in order to escape. After falling through the multiverse, he arrived in a new, blank void. Now having no soul, he could no longer feel emotions.