Where does manny machado live?

Manny Machado lives in a home in Coral Gables, Florida. Built in 1994, the custom abode is located in Tahiti Beach, which is an exclusive gated community. The 8,305-square-foot home sits on almost an acre, and offers 121 feet of water frontage.