How do you draw a quadrirateral?

A quadrilateral is any closed 4-sided shape and includes squares and rectangles, but quadrilaterals do not need to have equal-length sides or right angles. Start with a pencil in one corner, then 3 draw straight lines to the 3 other corners, then a fourth line back to the first corner.