How to fry bacon?

Heat a cast-iron or other heavy skillet over medium heat. When hot, add bacon strips in a single layer. Cook until browned on bottom, 3 to 4 minutes. Flip bacon, using tongs, and cook until browned on both sides, about 2 minutes. Drain bacon on paper towels. Serve immediately.

---

As per AirFryerRecipes.com, lay bacon in single layer in air fryer basket. Cut if needed. Add tiny bit of water to bottom of air fryer-reduces smoking. Set fryer to 350*. Cook 10 mins. Check halfway & rearrange slices with tongs. Cook 1-2 mins more for extra crispiness. Drain grease between batches.