Is pumpkin spice latte coffee?

If your definition of coffee is a beverage that uses a syrup composed of sugar, condensed skim milk, pumpkin puree, potassium that serves as a preservative, salt, Annato that gives it its color, Natural and Artificial flavors, as well as a bunch of fake whipped cream... then yes.

---

Pumpkin spice Latte is a coffee.