What is the biggest toy on earth?

Mexico giant teddy bear world record' Mexican town Xonacatlán entered the Guinness Book of World Records a massive teddy bear. The gigantic stuffed toy is said to be the biggest of its kind.The giant was stitched over three months as part of a publicity drive to attract more tourists to the town.