How long do you cook vegetables in a instant pot?

An instant pot takes 5 to 10 minutes to cook vegetables.

---

To perfectly steam veggies in your instant pot, Place a trivet or steamer basket into the pot with 1/2 cup of water. For slices: Cook on high pressure for 4-5 minutes and perform a quick release. For cubes: Cook on high pressure for slightly longer at 6-7 minutes and perform a quick release.