What is the caste of full house?

According to IMDB dot Com, the main cast of Full House was, John Stamos, David Coulier, Candace Cameron Bure, Jodi Sweetin, Mary Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Bob Saget, Lori Loughlin, Andrea Barber