Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many seasons are in hunter x. hunter?

There are six series referred to as arcs. The first arc is the Hunter Exam with 26 episodes, next is the Heavens Arena arc with 12, then the Phantom Troupe with 20 and Greed Island arc with just 17 episodes. The Chimera Ant arc has an amazing 61 episodes and finally the Election arc with just 12

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1619048641160) }}

Points points 648

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world