What movie is chloe?

Chloe is a 2009 drama thriller film directed by Atom Egoyan, and a remake of the 2003 French film Nathalie. It stars Julianne Moore, Liam Neeson, and Amanda Seyfried. The film was financed solely in France and was shot in Toronto and Lake Ontario Canada. It is rated R.