How do you play go fish with three people?

Player with the lowest card is the dealer. The dealer shuffles the cards & the player to the right cuts them. The dealer completes the cut & deals the cards clockwise one at a time, face down, beginning with the player to the left. If two or three people are playing, each player receives seven cards