What is the x. seventeen particle?

In summary, the Standard Model consists of 17 particles. Twelve of the 17 fundamental matter-particles are fermions: 6 quarks and 6 leptons. The remaining five particles are bosons, four of which are physical manifestations of the forces through which particles interact.