Who was born on the twenty seventh of march?

Familiar names with March 27 birthdays include King Louis XVII of France, Wilhelm Röntgen, Henry Royce, Gloria Swanson, Sarah Vaughan, Julian Glover, Michael York, Maria Ewing, Stephen Dillane, Kevin J. Anderson, Xuxa, Pauley Perette, Mariah Carey, Nathan Fillion, Jessie J, and Brenda Song.

---

Mariah Carey