How many time outs do you get in the n. b. a.?

Seven timeouts in a game. In the National Basketball Association (NBA), teams are allowed seven timeouts, each of 1 minute, 15 seconds. There is no limit on substitutions. In overtime periods, each team is allowed two timeouts.