What is the synonym for climate?

Some synonyms for "Climate" are: temperature, humidity, aridity, atmospheric conditions, weather conditions, mood, temper, spirit, feel, ambiance, aura, tenor, tendency, essence, ethos, attitude, clime, atmosphere, warming, and environmental.