What was the name of the honeymooners?

The Honeymooners were Ralph and Alice Kramden played by Jackie Gleason and Audrey Meadows and later by Pert Kelton and then Shelia MacRae; and Ed and Trixie (Thelma) Norton played by Art Carney and Joyce Randolph and later by Jane Kean.