Are ears part of your face?

Yes, ears are part of the face. The face includes several distinct areas to include: The forehead, comprising the skin beneath the hairline, bordered laterally by the temples and inferiorly by eyebrows and ears. The eyes, sitting in the orbit and protected by eyelids and eyelashes.