Name a city in greenland?

Ilulissat is a coastal town in western Greenland. Postal code: 3952 Population: 4,905 (2018). It's known for huge icebergs. The area is home to thousands of Greenland dogs, used for dogsledding.

---

Nuuk is the capital and largest city of Greenland.

---

Nuuk is the capital and largest city of Greenland. It is the seat of government and the country's largest cultural and economic center. With a name like Nuuk you know it is a happening place.