How much is three quarters of a cup in grams?

In US measurements a cup of water equals 236.6 grams, so three-quarters cup equals approximately 85.5 grams . Because of density, other liquids, solids, and dry ingredients will vary by quite a bit, so a recipe originally in grams will always be more accurate and reliable than a recipe in cups.