What is chicken pie?

Chicken pie is a pie crust, filled with a combination of cubed cooked chicken, potatoes, carrots, peas, all blended together in a creamy sauce and seasoned, topped with another crust and baked until perfectly browned. Served with hot buttered biscuits, it's comfort food at its best