How long to cook quinoa in instant pot?

Add quinoa and water to the Instant Pot and stir to prevent sticking. Pressure cook on high for 3 minutes (it will take about 8 minutes for the Instant Pot to pressurize before cooking begins). Once the timer goes off, allow to naturally release for 10 minutes, then release any remaining pressure.