How old was jamie lee curtis when she did the first halloween?

Jamie Lee Curtis was 19 years old at the time of release of Halloween.

---

Jamie Lee Curtis was born on November 22, 1958. The first Halloween movie was released on October 25, 1978. So if you do the math, you will see that Jamie Lee Curtis was 19 years old when she did the first Halloween.