What was the first nintendo game ever made?

In 1889, Nintendo began manufacturing playing cards in Japan called Hanafuda. Nearly a century later, they released their first arcade video game, EVR Race, in 1975; their first home console, Color TV Game, in 1976; and their first portable video game, Game & Watch, in 1979.