Who is prince archies godparents?

Meghan Markle and Prince Harry have chosen to keep Archie’s godparents private, meaning that the public doesn’t know who they are. They’re reportedly “private citizens” (aka not public figures or celebrities) and “both they and Harry and Meghan don’t wish their names to be made public.”