How long do you roast mini potatoes?

Preheat oven to 450 degrees F. Halve potatoes and place on a cookie sheet. Combine with cracked cloves of garlic. Coat potatoes and garlic with extra-virgin oil and season with rosemary, salt and pepper. Place potatoes on center rack of oven and roast 20 minutes, until just tender.