Who is the bomber of centennial park?

Eric Robert Rudolph (born September 19, 1966), is an American domestic terrorist convicted for a series of bombings across the southern United States between 1996 and 1998, including the Centennial Olympic Park bombing at the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta.