What were the names of adam and eve's kids?

The book of Genesis names only 3 sons Cain, Abel and Seth. Seth is born when Adam is only 130 years old. I say only because according to Genesis he goes on to live to be 930. Genesis also states that Adam begat more sons and daughters but the number and their names are unclear.