When is the two thousand twenty one new york city marathon?

The 50th running of the TCS New York City Marathon is set for November 7, 2021. The TCS New York City Marathon is the largest marathon in the world, and the signature event of New York Road Runners (NYRR), the world’s premier community running organization.