Who is jared mayo?

Jared Mayo, was a linebacker who played college football for the University of Tennessee and professionally for the New England Patriots. He is currently a coach for the Patriots

---

Jerod Mayo Sr. is an American football coach and former linebacker who is the inside linebackers coach for the New England Patriots of the National Football League.