What is the heaviest watermelon ever?

Watermelons are pretty heavy compared to the average fruit, but the heaviest watermelon ever recorded registered an incredible 350.5 lbs - comparable to the weight of three average teenagers. It was grown by Chris Kent in Tennessee, USA.