Who is nina cortex?

Nina Cortex is an antagonist of the Crash Bandicoot series. She is Neo Cortex's beloved niece (or daughter). She is a gothic girl with bionic hands made for grappling and crushing soft objects. Since Crash Tag Team Racing, she has developed a fierce rivalry with Coco Bandicoot.