Does mrbeast have bodyguards?

MrBeast aka Jimmy Donaldson pitted his entire security team against his scrawny friend and crew member in a true test of physical strength. The crew gathered together to film a punch-out challenge, which included MrBeast's security guard, FOY, Noah, Sean, and Chandler.