What is the age of pope benedict the sixteenth?

Pope Benedict XVI was born on 16 Apr 1927, and died on 31 Dec 2022. He was 95 years old. He was the head of the Catholic Church, and sovereign of the Vatican City State, from 19 Apr 2005, until he resigned on 28 Feb 2013.