What is an arterial graham?

An angiogram, AKA ARTERIOGRAM, is an X-ray oF arteries &veins, used to detect blockage or narrowing of vessels. This procedure involves inserting a thin,flexible tube into an artery in the leg &injecting a contrast dye that makes the arteries &veins visible on X-ray. Per StanfordHealthCare.org.