What are good seasonings to put on pork chops?

Caraway seeds, coriander, dill, garlic, parsley, rosemary, sage, fennel, savory, and thyme go well with pork. Dill with Mustard Sauce - goes well with pork or fish (many herbs double up as enhancing other foods as well).