How do i repel mosquitoes?

Various university studies have shown essential oils to repel mosquitoes. Oils like Lemon eucalyptus, Lavender, Cinnamon, Thyme, Greek catmint, Soybean, Tea tree, Neem, Citronella. Also Geraniol alcohol works. Research is advise before using oils as side effects can occur.