How to use education mode in minecraft?

To use education mode in minecraft, One create a new world. Two, select creative in the Default Game Mode drop-down. Three Click the switch next to "Activate Cheats" to turn it on. Four click the switch next to "Activate Cheats" to turn it on. Five click continue. Six click create.