Who's the snow miser?

The Snow Miser is a character from the Rankin and Bass television special The Year Without a Santa Claus. He controls the cold weather of the Earth, not unlike Jack Frost. He and his half-brothers, Heat Miser and North Wind, are the offsprings of Mother Nature.