What was the nineteen seventy four morris albert hit?

FEELINGS was the name of the song. Maurício Alberto Kaisermann (born 7 September 1951), better known by his stage name Morris ... The single "Feelings" was a soft rock hit song and became a one-hit wonder for ... 1974. However it was released prior to 74 but rose to the top of the charts in 1974.