Is there a difference between chicken broth and chicken stock?

Chicken stock is made from boiling bony parts and tends to have a fuller, richer flavor. Chicken broth is made more out of meat.

---

Chicken stock tends to be made more from bony parts, whereas chicken broth is made more out of meat. Chicken stock tends to have a fuller mouth feel and richer flavor, due to the gelatin released by long-simmering bones. Canned low-sodium chicken broth is the busy home-cook's best friend.