Is there a difference between chicken broth and chicken stock?

Chicken stock tends to be made more from bony parts, whereas chicken broth is made more out of meat. Chicken stock tends to have a fuller mouth feel and richer flavor, due to the gelatin released by long-simmering bones. Canned low-sodium chicken broth is the busy home-cook's best friend.