When was the angola war?

According to Wikipedia The Angolan War of Independence (Portuguese: Guerra de Independência de Angola; 1961–1974), began as an uprising against forced cultivation of cotton. The war ended when a leftist military coup in Lisbon in April 1974 overthrew Portugal's Estado Novo dictatorship.